fbpx

2007 BMW RA Rally Announcement!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 32 total)
  • Author
    scbmwrider
    Spectator

Thanks for the announcement!!

You should spend some time looking at the other “rally” that was held there and got really bad press. It was a day admission only rally and got some bad press.

CURTIS NUGENT
    Spectator

How is this for irony?!? I live less that ten miles from the Biltmore Estate and will not be able to attend at least two days of the rally. I am a teacher (so I have all summer to ride) and schools in this area are still in session in early June.

CURTIS NUGENT
    Spectator

This also conflicts with the Airhead Rally in Ferguson, NC the same week end. It’s hell living in motorcycle heaven!!!

RUSSELL SHAG
    Spectator

[QUOTE=nugentch Β»]This also conflicts with the Airhead Rally in Ferguson, NC the same week end. It’s hell living in motorcycle heaven!!![/QUOTE]

Also, Like Jim Schuyler pointed out. Americade is the same week, weekend.

DEBBI HARBOUR
    Spectator

It’s my pleasure to annouce the 35th BMW RA Rally will be held June 7-10, 2007 on the Biltmore Estate in Asheville, North Carolina! The RA will be the first rally ever to be held on the estate grounds which will be allowed to camp and stay on the grounds. This will be a truly unique rally experience for everyone. Mark your calendars, the rally website is up and we’ll try to answer your questions.

TIMOTHY BARD
    Spectator

[QUOTE=Debbi Harbour Β»]It’s my pleasure to annouce the 35th BMW RA Rally will be held June 7-10, 2007 on the Biltmore Estate in Asheville, North Carolina! [/QUOTE]

Yea Deb! πŸ™‚ Thank you for all your hard work. It is much appreciated that you have a job like all of us but put in many hours working for free to benefit our RA members. I want to thank you and all the RA officers and volunters who work tirelessly and selflessly for us. Merry Christmas! I am making plans now to attend the RA 2007 at the Biltmore. πŸ˜€

Tim Bard

CURTIS NUGENT